General Inquiries
Ingrid Martinez
305-376-2021
imartinez@hcpmedia.com

Editorial Director
Desiree Blanco
305-376-5262
dblanco@hcpmedia.com

VP of Sales
Ewald Fuchs
305-376-4954
efuchs@hcpmedia.com

Global Sales Director of Luxury Accounts
& New Business Development

Lisa Magnus
305-376-5257
lmagnus@hcpmedia.com

Inflight Publications Sales Director
Cristiana Glassford
305-376-5252
cglassford@hcpmedia.com

Production
Luisa Zelaya-Morillo
305-376-5254
lzelaya-morillo@hcpmedia.com

Distribution
Carlos Azevedo
305-376-2537
cazevedo@hcpmedia.com

Account Payables
Cecila Roca
305-376-5267
croca@hcpmedia.com

President & Publisher
Marisa Beazel
305-376-9087
mbeazel@hcpmedia.com

Addresses

Miami
3511 NW 91 Ave., Miami FL 33172

Mexico
Encino Grande No. 68,
Tetlpan V. Alvaro Obregón, Mexico D.F. 01700
Tel:/Fax: (55) 5425-1735